Atlanta: a photo essay

A week in Atlanta.

houstons.giftrees.gifcar.gifwillys.gifcouch.giffeet.gif

3 Responses to “Atlanta: a photo essay”

  1. Sally Says:

    That was a very nice week. I am waiting for the Callaway Gardens photo essay. I love you.

  2. ian zeiring Says:

    I wish I was there. but it confuses me not seeing 860. I know not that fridge.

    I went to Savannah and saw some artists that always are at festibul. The guy who does the pencil drawings of the Fox and other ones that are staples (before it was dead to us, of course)

    I miss you like all get out.

    I’ll see you in 3 months! YAHOOOOO!

  3. Margory Says:

    wow. i feel like crying. WILLYS BURRITOS AMY?! is it necessary to rub it in my face?!

    Love you. miss atlanta and you, mommie, and nicky even more.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

